SpongeBob SquarePants “The Best Day Ever” Album

The Best Day Ever Album features cast members from the SpongeBob SquarePants TV show singing original songs by Andy and Tom Kenny and performing interstitial comedy pieces written by Paul Kozlowski, Jill Talley, Tom Kenny and Andy.  Musicians and vocalists on the album include Brian Wilson, James Burton, Mandy Barnett, Tommy Morgan, Nino Tempo, Flaco Jiminez, “Big” Al Anderson, Joey Spampinato, Tommy Ardolino, Terry Adams, Jeremy Wakefield, Herb Peterson, Tommy Ramone, Jerry “The Geator” Blavat, Jillinda Palmer, Lisa Hammon, Mike Bolger, Mike Uhler, James King, Dave “The Gruber” Allen, Corky Hale and Don Allen.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

site by PDW